skip to Main Content

PTA Officers

Principal Tiffany Dixon tdixon2@norman.k12.ok.us
Asst. Prin Traci Kay tkay@norman.k12.ok.us
President: Amanda Prince allmanprince@gmail.com
Vice-President: Cara MacDonald cara.macdonald87@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tara Little tara.little@yahoo.com
Shanna Foster shanapreble@hotmail.com
Secretary: Becka Ellis bbmellis@cox.net

PTA Committee Chairs

Beautification: Amy Hutchinson adamamyhutchinson@gmail.com
Tev Brackin tevartevarhee@yahoo.com
Book Fair:
Box Tops: Renee Williams reneewilliams@ou.edu
Budget: Susan Barnes susandonelle@me.com
Bylaws: Stephenie Hobbs stepheniehobbs@gmail.com
Change for
Autism:
Candice Girone  candigirone@gmail.com
Community
Liaison:
Joni Coffey jbell4god@yahoo.com
Cub Scouts
Pack 221:
Stephen Koranda  spkoranda@gmail.com
Donuts with
Dudes:
Meredeth Taylor meretyler@att.net
5th Grade: Victoria McBride victoriamcbride2980@yahoo.com
Health
Screening:
Candace Webb can021@yahoo.com
Holiday
Helpers:
Libby Eshelman esh6@att.net
Laura Falconer ljfalconer@yahoo.com
Homeroom
Coordinator:
Lauren Cornwell laurencornwell@gmail.com
Hospitality: ottislauren@gmail.com
Lost and
Found:
Muffins in May Cub Scouts Pack 221 spkoranda@gmail.com
New Parent
Liaison:
Picture Days: Melissa Mullins mnmullins@gmail.com
Popcorn:
Prairie Rose: Kim Gaddie kgaddie@gmail.com
Read Y’all:
Red Ribbon
Week:
Heather Evers heversrealty@gmail.com
Reflections:
Restaurant
Nights:
Ashley ASHLEYDAY22@gmail.com
Rough Rider
Run Team:
Lauren Ottis ottislauren@gmail.com
Rough Rider
Run Team:
Cara MacDonald cara.macdonald87@gmail.com
RRR Money
Room:
Libby Eshelman esh6@att.net
RRR Rally: Tara Little tara.little@yahoo.com
RRR Rally:
Rough Runners
Club
Hatfield/Calfy
School
Supplies–Kits:
Miranda Steffen miranda.j.steffen@gmail.com
School Supplies–Cabinet Ana Nervegna afnervegna@gmail.com
Share Your
Shelf:
Social Media April Maddry acmaddry@hotmail.com
STEM Night Amanda Prince allmanprince@gmail.com
STEM Night Heather Beckham heatherbeckham@hotmail.com
Super Kids
Day:
T-Shirts: Anne Lundquist arlundquist1@gmail.com
5th Grade
Talent Show:
Teacher
Appreciation:
Cara MacDonald cara.macdonald87@gmail.com
Vision
Screening:
Laura Lopez ljstuart1@hotmail.com
Watch DOGS: Travis Foster sooner92a@yahoo.com
Website/App: Yumi Davis yumi@newlookmedia.com
Jeff Davis jeff@newlookmedia.com
Wednesday Work
Room:
Joni Coffey jbell4god@yahoo.com
Yearbook Erin Stauss erin.stauss@gmail.com

 

Back To Top