skip to Main Content

PTA Officers

President: April Whitman aprilwhitman@gmail.com
Vice-President: Miranda Steffen miranda.j.steffen@gmail.com
Treasurer: Stephenie Hobbs stepheniehobbs@gmail.com
Secretary: Alicia Salcido-Posada alicias23_2000@yahoo.com

PTA Committee Chairs

Audit: Heather Koonce hrogers8@yahoo.com
Beautification: Amy Hutchinson adamamyhutchinson@gmail.com
Book Fair: Carrie Utley carrie@crisscross.com
Box Tops: April Maddry acmaddry@hotmail.com
Budget: Susan Barnes susandonelle@me.com
Bylaws: Heather Koonce hrogers8@yahoo.com
Change for Autism:  Leah Soderberg  lmsoderbg@gmail.com
Community Liaison: Katie Ihrig kihrig@cox.net
Cub Scouts Pack 221 Stephen Koranda skoranda@cox.net
Directory Data: Paula Copeland pjcopeland@hotmail.com
Directory Publish: April Whitman aprilwhitman@gmail.com
Donuts with Dudes: Traci Courange tcourange@cox.net
5th Grade Party Team: Annie Baghdayan anarbato@yahoo.com
Mitzie LaBrie mitzilabrie@cox.net
Grants: Annie Baghdayan anarbato@yahoo.com
Health Screening:  Tonya Gollahalli tonya@alumni.ou.edu
Helping Hands: Libby Eshelman esh6@att.net
Holiday Helpers: Libby Eshelman esh6@att.net
Laura Falconer ljfalconer@yahoo.com
Homeroom Parties: Lauren Cornwell laurencornwell@gmail.com
Hospitality: Marissa Adler marissaadler@hotmail.com
Lost and Found: Tev Brackin tevarhee@yahoo.com
Muffins with Mom Cub Scouts Pack 221 j.soderberg@wfec.com
New Parent Liaison: Whitney Chandler wchandler@ymcaokc.org
Newsletter: Sarah Agee sarahkagee@yahoo.com
Picture Days:  Martha McMurray themcmurrayzoo@gmail.com
Popcorn Fridays: Michelle Mohr mmohr736@att.net
Prairie Rose: Kim Gaddie kgaddie@gmail.com
Read Y’all: Ashley Davis  ashleyrdavis@yahoo.com
Red Ribbon Week: Heather Evers heather.evers@century21.com
Reflections:  Lin Li lidelin68@gmail.com
Restaurant Nights: Shasta Blacketer sblacketer20@att.net
Robotics: Lisa Goering lisagoering@gmail.com
Rough Rider Run: Tev Brackin tevarhee@yahoo.com
Amy Hutchinson adamamyhutchinson@gmail.com
RRR Money Room: Michelle Camp chelbrad701@yahoo.com
Eileen Winfrey eileen_winfrey@yahoo.com
RRR Rally: Jennifer Christian jchristian@dlb.net
Scholar Recognition: Beth Burgess burgessmomto2@gmail.com
School Supplies: Miranda Steffen miranda.j.steffen@gmail.com
Anabelia Nervegna afnervegna@gmail.com
Share Your Shelf: Saradee Griffin saradeegriff@yahoo.com
Super Kids Day:  Katy Owen  katyowens11@gmail.com
T-Shirts: Anne Lundquist arlundquist1@gmail.com
Talent Show: Mitzie LaBrie mitzilabrie@cox.net
Teacher Appreciation: Patty Banks jhbanks48@gmail.com
John Banks jbanks@dadco.com
Vision Screening: Laura Lopez ljstuart1@hotmail.com
Watch DOGS: David & Nadia Brewer DBrewer@oldsurety.com
Website: Yumi Davis yumi@newlookmedia.com
Wednesday Work Room: Christi Smith  rc.smith@cox.net

 

Back To Top