skip to Main Content

PTA Officers

President: Amanda Prince allmanprince@gmail.com
Vice-President: Cara MacDonald cara.macdonald87@gmail.com
Treasurer: Stephenie Hobbs stepheniehobbs@gmail.com
Secretary: Becka Ellis bbmellis@cox.net

PTA Committee Chairs

Beautification: Tev Brackin tevarhee@yahoo.com
Amy Hutchinson adamamyhutchinson@gmail.com
Book Fair: Carrie Utley carrie@crisscross.com
Box Tops: Renee Williams reneewilliams@ou.edu
Budget: Susan Barnes susandonelle@me.com
Bylaws: Beth Burgess burgessmomto2@gmail.com
Change for Autism: Candice Girone  candigirone@gmail.com
Community Liaison: Joni Coffey jbell4god@yahoo.com
Cub Scouts Pack 221: Stephen Koranda  spkoranda@gmail.com
Directory Data: April Whitman aprilwhitman@gmail.com
Directory Publish: April Whitman aprilwhitman@gmail.com
Donuts with Dudes: Meredeth Taylor meretyler@att.net
5th Grade: Lauren Ottis ottislauren@gmail.com
Grants: Annie Baghdayan anarbato@yahoo.com
Health Screening: Laura Lopez lauralopez76@gmail.com
Helping Hands: Victoria McBride victoriamcbride2980@yahoo.com
Holiday Helpers: Libby Eshelman esh6@att.net
Laura Falconer ljfalconer@yahoo.com
Homeroom Coordinator: Lauren Cornwell laurencornwell@gmail.com
Hospitality: Maegan McElhaney knoxsmom3387@gmail.com
Lost and Found: Tev Brackin tevarhee@yahoo.com
Muffins with Mom Cub Scouts Pack 221 j_soderberg@wfec.com
lmsoderbg@gmail.com
New Parent Liaison: Whitney Chandler wchandler@ymcaokc.org
Newsletter: Sarah Agee sarah.agee@me.com
Picture Days: Melissa Mullins mnmullins@gmail.com
Popcorn: Aubrey Walser aubrey.walser@gmail.com
Prairie Rose: Kim Gaddie kgaddie@gmail.com
Read Y’all: Annie Baghdayan anarbato@yahoo.com
Red Ribbon Week: Heather Evers heather.evers@century21.com
Reflections:
Restaurant Nights: Lauren Disel lauren.disel@gmail.com
Robotics: Lisa Goering lisagoering@gmail.com
Rough Rider Run: Tev Brackin tevarhee@yahoo.com
Amy Hutchinson adamamyhutchinson@gmail.com
RRR Money Room: Eileen Winfrey eileen_winfrey@yahoo.com
RRR Rally: Lauren Ottis ottislauren@gmail.com
Kerry Etter kerryetter@ymail.com
Rough Runners Club Hatfield/Calfy
Scholar Recognition: Ana Barbaro afnervegna@gmail.com
School Supplies–Kits: Miranda Steffen miranda.j.steffen@gmail.com
School Supplies–Cabinet Ana Barbaro afnervegna@gmail.com
Share Your Shelf: Candace Webb can021@yahoo.com
Social Media April Maddry acmaddry@hotmail.com
Super Kids Day: Katy Owens katyowens11@gmail.com
T-Shirts: Anne Lundquist arlundquist1@gmail.com
Talent Show: Joni Coffey jbell4god@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation: Cara MacDonald cara.macdonald87@gmail.com
Vision Screening: Laura Lopez ljstuart1@hotmail.com
Watch DOGS: Christina Foster christinafoster@ou.edu
Website/App: Yumi Davis yumi@newlookmedia.com
Jeff Davis jeff@newlookmedia.com
Wednesday Work Room: Joni Coffey jbell4god@yahoo.com

 

Back To Top